spinning a weblog

this is not my first rodeo, but it is a different animal (i think you’ll learn early on just how much i like puns.) i’ve done some blogging, but i’ve never set a goal for myself quite like this. this year I intend to grow and learn, more than last year and just maybe more than any year in my adult life (ew, first blog and I already have to be all grown up! I need to remember adult does not have to equal stiff and non-spontaneous. and to cool it with the overuse of parenthetical statements.)

point is, I plan on embarking on a journey. a big, scary, yet unbelievably awesome one. starting now.

but i’d like some company, you know?

say somethin'!

